The Loud Talker

Focus on getting it right, not being right.

  • Archive

  • Subscribe

My Condolences, America.

Posted by cann0nba11 on November 5, 2008

Obama bought the presidency. I am stunned at the willful blindness of Obama supporters. Never in our history have we elected a man president with so many questionable relationships and secrets. He was never truly ‘vetted’ by the press, he was given billions in free advertising by the mainstream media, and our country has taken a big step backwards thanks to liberal hatred of George W. Bush.

I am devastated. I am scared. I am concerned for the stablity of America going forward. America has made a huge mistake that will affect our future for many years.

2 Responses to “My Condolences, America.”

  1. pina said

    I agree with you. Where is his birth certificate? Where are his college scores? Where is his experience?

  2. Jo Miller said

    Sorry…took me awhile to find this great blog site, but I have 2/cents worth on this topic also. Regarding his college scores…I’m wondering where even ONE of his college mates are. Isn’t it interesting that (to my knowledge) he didn’t have even one person speak up for him from that “unknown” era in his life.

Leave a Reply

 
