The Loud Talker

Focus on getting it right, not being right.

  • Archive

  • Subscribe

Exciting News for the Loud Talker!

Posted by cann0nba11 on February 28, 2009

Last week I was accepted as an affiliate with RFC Radio (www.rfcradio.com). I will have my own talk show airing on Tuesdays and Thursdays at 3pm CST. I’m in the midst of the many tasks associated with getting my show up and running, as soon as I know more I will be sure to announce it to the world. This is exciting stuff for me. I’ve wanted to host a talk show for many years, but my responsibilities as a husband, father and employee made that all but impossible, until now. The show will be prerecorded and produced in my home studio by an amazing staff of one: me. I’ve got the technology. I’ve got the attitude. I’ve got the opinions. Thanks to RFC Radio I’ve got the network. (for the complete schedule so far, click here.)

Lock up the animals, close the windows, gather the family. It’s time to get educated. It’s time to take a stand. It’s time to get LOUD!

2 Responses to “Exciting News for the Loud Talker!”

  1. congrats

  2. Chris Putaansuu said

    That rocks Paul. You’re going to be awesome and I’ll make sure ot tune in.

    C to the P

Leave a Reply

 
