The Loud Talker

Focus on getting it right, not being right.

  • Archive

  • Subscribe

St. Patricks Day Green?

Posted by cann0nba11 on March 17, 2009

I forgot it was St. Patrick’s Day. I’m not wearing green. Instead of changing my shirt I’m temporarily adopting a liberal attitude.

“Separation of church and state, maaaaan! This religious holiday is an attempt by the neo-cons to establish a theocracy man! I ain’t wearing no green shirt maaaaan, I’m not gonna be forced by The Man to succumb to the influence of radical Christians!”

Now I need to find some green beer…

One Response to “St. Patricks Day Green?”

  1. Heavy - C said

    Nah…you mean you are off to find some FREE green beer. I hear it is at that house party at the lady that got the free house from Barracky Boy.

Leave a Reply

 
