The Loud Talker

Focus on getting it right, not being right.

  • Archive

  • Subscribe

Video: Budget Perspective

Posted by cann0nba11 on May 4, 2009

For those of you (like me) that learn better through visual representations.

One Response to “Video: Budget Perspective”

  1. chall said

    Hey brother, I thought you would get a kick out of this one. I forwarded the video to a fellow employee (no names, unless you ask!!) and his response – no joke – was “I’m not sure what the point is though. I’ll agree that $100 million is really a small percentage but you’ve got to start somewhere don’t you?”.

    It amazes me every day how people are falling for these smoke and mirror tactics. It really is a cult following. To believe that 0.0027% is a start? Blind, that is.

    Keep on keeping on bro! I love hearing you voice your belief’s!

    chall

Leave a Reply

 
